Ken Jennings

Message Boards

Compete Against Former Jeopardy Players in App

The place to talk. "On topic"? "Off topic"? We make no such petty distinctions here.

Compete Against Former Jeopardy Players in App

Postby max » Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:53 pm

Hi all,
I made a trivia game for iPhone/Android that I think this group would find particularly interesting—we have 10+ former Jeopardy contestants competing that you can play against every day.

The game is called "Streak," and it only happens once per weekday (at 1pm PT/ 3pm CT/ 4pm ET/ etc.), so everyone playing the game competes at once.

You can sign up in about 5 seconds here (http://m.me/streaktriviabot), play the practice game and let us know what you think! Always looking for feedback.

Thanks,
Max
max
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 3:05 pm

Return to Main Forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest